Contact Us

Telephone Orders, Free Samples and Product Information

Call 800-926-6100, Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. ET, 5:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. PT

Custom Products, Special Runs, Volume Discounts

Call 800-945-3800, Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. ET, 5:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. PT

Credit Department, Accounting, Billing Questions

Call 800-926-4613, Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. ET, 5:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. PT

Fax Orders

You can fax us 24 hours a day by dialing 800-926-4610 any day of the week.  We also have a quick
and easy Print and Fax Form for convenient ordering and free sample requests.

EDI Orders

We are EDI compatible, please call 800-926-6100 to set up this service.

Email Correspondence

Customer Service   Custom Products   Volume Discounts   Accounting   All Others

Mail Correspondence

400 West Boden Street,  Milwaukee, WI  53207

Call "Customer Service" at 800-926-6100, or email: customerservice@associatedbag.com

What are some of the issues handled by Customer Service?

Call "Custom Sales" at 800-945-3800, or email: sales@associatedbag.com

What are some of the issues handled by Custom Sales?

Call "Accounting" at 800-926-4613, or email: accounting@associatedbag.com

What are some of the issues handled by Accounting?
*